Return to Perfect Fit Card Sleeves 20-55 PT (50)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sleeves October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Richmond, BC Canada  
Cards fits perfectly in these resealable sleeves and eliminate the need for double sleeving. Very well packaged and appreciate the free sample packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Minhui Choi from Hackensack, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: William Butts from Oromocto, NB Canada  
This is the best sleeving system around.  Love the products. There was a little confusion on my last order, and they called to ensure they had the correct order.

Well Done from a permanent customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mark Flewellin from Shabbona, IL United States  
Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 17, 2018
Reviewer: JACOB RALFS from Davenport, IA United States  
Will not be buying any other products again!  Fast easy shipping and product was just as described. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler  
I find these to be better than penny sleeves as there is less chance for corner dings when inserting cards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit card sleeves 20-55 point January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Dove from Denton , MD United States  
Great product. They fit perfect in the ultra pro 9 pocket pages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael B from Harmony, PA United States  
I love these sleeves. They fit perfectly, protect the cards well and help keep them snug in my binder pockets. Well-made product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Last! November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Derek H from Little Rock AR United States  
I've been searching for a good resealable card sleeve for almost a year now.  I had bought a card on eBay from overseas and it arrived  with a resealable sleeve.  I still keep my collection in binders and used a variety of penny sleeves for my cards.  It always bothered me that the top was open and left cards susceptible to dust and debris.   In addition, they didn't look very good as the length was not the same for every single sleeve.  I called ultra pro and every other manufacturer in the USA only to find out that no one offered this product.  Then I stumbled onto a YouTube video review for perfect fit card sleeves and immediately ordered sleeves for my whole collection.  Now my cards are protected all the way around.  All I can say is, Wow!!  It truly is a perfect fit and the sleeves look amazing.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron  
Amazing as usual! All the products are amazing. Keep up the great work. It's a pleasure doing business as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items