Return to Perfect Fit Card Sleeves 20-55 PT (50)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was expecting, plus a sample pack! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Heneghan from Metamora, MI United States  
Quick shipping, excellent quality, and the sample pack of everything you have to offer was a nice bonus! Definitely will be back whenever I need sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Sauer from Plainville, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than penny sleeves March 25, 2019
Reviewer: David Bertolotti from Joliet, IL United States  
These sleeves snug the card, leaving no wiggle room inside and with the sealing top helps to protect the card from all angles.  Worth every penny for my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Allen from Walbridge, OH United States  
These sleeves are perfect for protecting my sports cards, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Binders December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dante Borghese from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I use these for my lesser valed cards that I put In binders.  They work great!  Fit the cards well, keeps them well protected, and allow for easy rotation without damaging the cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect- just as described! December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Studio City, CA United States  
These are easy to load and the extra layer of support  to the card makes handling and storage easier- more secure - the cards don’t slide out of  the pages anymore! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sleeves October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Richmond, BC Canada  
Cards fits perfectly in these resealable sleeves and eliminate the need for double sleeving. Very well packaged and appreciate the free sample packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Minhui Choi from Hackensack, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: William Butts from Oromocto, NB Canada  
This is the best sleeving system around.  Love the products. There was a little confusion on my last order, and they called to ensure they had the correct order.

Well Done from a permanent customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mark Flewellin from Shabbona, IL United States  
Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items