Return to Perfect Fit PSA Graded Card Case Sleeves (50)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These sleeves are simply amazing! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Barber from Thief River Falls, MN United States  
I've used a wide variety of these sleeves in the past and have been amazed at their quality and fit. Very happy that I came across this company and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSA Graded Card Holder Sleeves December 13, 2018
Reviewer: George Rousos from Massillon, OH United States  
These sleeves are fantastic!  True story - Prior to attending a recent auction I noticed they would be auctioning off a  grade 7 card of a famous Hall of Famer.  I got to the auction early to preview the lots and I was shocked when I saw the grade 7 card.  This card can't possibly be a grade 7.  But when I looked closer it wasn't the card,it was the PSA case it was contained in.  It had a ton of scratches on it.  I decided not to bid on the card because of the cost of having to ship it to PSA, pay them to put it in a new case, pay shipping and insurance again to have it shipped back to me.   This is an example of why I protect my PSA or SGC graded cards with a PFI Sleeve. As soon as I buy a graded card I put it in one of your sleeves.  ASAP.  They are the best! They fit the my graded cards so well they're like invisible protection insuring that my cards will always look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Hawkins from Saint Stephen, MN United States  
Very tight fit.   Can hardly tell they are on.   Well with the money to not have any scratches or need to ever replace PSA cases again.  Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Scott from Erie, PA United States  
These sleeves fit over the cases of my PSA graded cards perfectly and arrived promptly after I ordered them. I’m looking forward to extra layer of protection over my cases to keep them looking sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PFI Sleeves November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Mahoney from Troy, NY United States  
I believe these are the best sports cards sleeves on the market. The fit and clarity are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSA Graded Sleeves November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Hadley, MA United States  
I am extremely happy with these sleeves.  They fit perfectly on PSA Graded cards, they are very clear and allow my cards to fit nicely into monster boxes unlike other sleeves I have used.  I liked the sleeves so much that I ordered enough to replace all of the older sleeves in my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan McMinn from Harlingen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 19, 2018
Reviewer: John Collins from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
These sleeves make all my graded cards look very slick. Thanks so much! Also you were great to include other sample sizes, i.e. for toploaders and other cases - which I will definitely make use of. A+ product, quick shipping, and excellent communication. Thanks again guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSA Perfect Sleeve order November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Keith from Ontario Canada  
These PSA sleeves are terrific! I ordered 30 packs but due to a mirror error only 20 got sent. The owner (Richard) noticed this just after the order was sent and contacted me right away. Once my order arrived I confirmed with him of the shortage. Without any hesitation he sent me the rest of my order. Amazing customer service!
Keith from Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Mendoza Lu from San Jose , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items