Return to Perfect Fit PSA Graded Card Case Sleeves (50)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PF PSA Graded card Sleeves March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Roland Klaussner from Port Coquitlam , BC Canada  
I have bought Ultra Pro and Cardboard Gold graded  sleeves and they don’t compare to the PF sleeves.
I re sleeved all my cards with the PF sleeves.
The product name says it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from MECHANIVILLE, NY United States  
Great quality as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lives right up to the name March 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Huthmaker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
these sleeves fit PERFECTLY on PSA cases, the best protection for your slabs on the market by far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sleeves for PSA cards on the market. March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Petrowski from Holbrook, NY United States  
Just finished replacing the sleeves on PSA cards with these and they are awesome. I won't buy any other product these are the best.  Going to need more soon as I will be replacing the sleeves on my entire collection with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Strain from Brentwood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit is exactly what it is February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Landre Malone from Santee, CA United States  
So glad I got referred to your page!!! I will gladly tell every collector I know about this amazing product!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSA Graded Sleeves February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony  
Great quality! Great protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Sasko Jr from Tarrytown, NY United States  
I fell in love with these sleeves before I was even able to seal them. The fit is perfect and clarity is superb. Would VERY HIGHLY recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT FIT!!!! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Davis from Scott City, MO United States  
I have a complete 1954 Topps Baseball Set graded by PSA. The PSA Perfect FIt Sleeves do work beautifully!!! They are so clear and fit nice and tight. They also are a perfect fit in the PSA black storage boxes, which I use to keep my 54s in. Great product!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Frisco, TX United States  
Very great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items