Return to Perfect Fit Innovations Website Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sleeves for graded holders on the market April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jean-Francois Allan from St-Hyacinthe, QC Canada  
Picture of cards are so clear, fit is so perfect with holders, definitively the only sleeves I am now purchasing to protect the PSA, BGS and SGC graded cards of my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit PSA Sleeves November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Rosendorf from Glostrup, København Denmark  
Just got the sleeves, and must say they do fit snugly inside the sleeve, and the "cut-off" makes it nice to close.

Also appreciate the free sample pack included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A mixed bag of perfection and failure. June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bo Steil from Hutchinson, MN United States  
Most of my collection is PSA and about 60% fit perfect. Have to throw some that have to high of a back, creates an issue when sealing the flap. Don't know if I just got bad batches or what, but the top loader sleeves have been almost a complete fail for me. After contacting PFI, they instructed to just push the card up to the top of the back of the seal... completely negating what a perfect fit would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PFI March 20, 2017
Reviewer: R.R.  
This is above and beyond what I expected. Just got mine today and ordering more soon. Shipping is very quick. The 20-55 card sleeves are the best sleeves ever. PFI you guys should start making perfect fit toploaders and mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One touch sleeves January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jayson Willman from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
These sleeves are exactly what I have wanted for my cards. They are clear and do not have any wasted plastic hanging off. I have since switched all my old bags to these sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sleeves on the Market December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Doublexthebeast- Michael Moler from Elk City, OK United States  
I have ordered from the website multiple times as well as sending a ton of people to them because the product is amazing. They fit tight and are more clear than anything I had ever used. The sleeves are thick and protect your toploaders, magnetics, and graded cases very well. I use a ton of the toploader sleeves, 35pt magnetic sleeves, and both PSA and BGS sleeves. They all look great and fit well. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Fit is the Perfect Product! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mike O from Richboro, PA United States  
Amazing! The Perfect Fit offers the perfect product for collectors looking to protect their valuables! The sleeves literally fit perfectly over holders and protect them from scratches and scuffs that can lead to expensive holder replacements. These sleeves are the perfect product and something that ever collector needs to protect their own collection. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Qualizza from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Great website with great products! Perfect for protecting and archiving all types of trading cards! Many sizes available and the sample pack helps with sizing and familiarity with the different products. Wonderful addition to any order, and it's free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fits, simplistic designs. December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Bialkowski from Greenville, SC United States  
I really love them, just make sure you buy the correct sleeves for whatever you want and I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. So far I've purchased 3 different ones for my personal collection and so far I'm pleasantly surprised with the price and quality. And not to mention the shipping! I expected from Canada that these would take forever to reach me stateside and then I got them in less than a week. A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Scott L. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
So easy to order from the website.  Great prices.  Fast service.  Top notch products.  What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?