Return to Perfect Fit Innovations Website Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company with exceptional customer service! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve M. from Pennsylvania  
PFI is a fantastic company that provides high quality card sleeves for the protection of your valued collectibles, while also providing exceptional customer service.  After placing my first order and realizing how great these products were, I reordered more.  When I received my second order, I noticed that the items were a little larger than described.  I emailed the company about this issue and immediately received a friendly response to all of my questions.  After several email exchanges, PFI sent me replacement sleeves at no additional cost to me.  I was fully expecting information on returning the other items before replacements were sent, but that was never the case.   Customer service of this magnitude is hard to come by these days.  I would highly recommend these products to anyone and I am constantly referring collectors to this company.  Thank you PFI for all your help, it is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Card Sleeves June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Great product, perfectly fits my psa graded cards, will definitely be ordering more from this company in the future. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PFI lives up to its name. April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rob White from Sarnia, ON Canada  
I am currently in the process of encasing all my cards inside a PFI sleeve. I can handle my cards without the worry of smears, smudges or fingerprints.  Cards are kept snug and secure. I have used several sleeves PFI offers. Top loader sleeves, Beckett and PSA graded sleeves. I have experienced no issues. Every sleeve is crystal clear and makes my card collection look clean. PFI sleeves are in fact a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sleeves for graded holders on the market April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jean-Francois Allan from St-Hyacinthe, QC Canada  
Picture of cards are so clear, fit is so perfect with holders, definitively the only sleeves I am now purchasing to protect the PSA, BGS and SGC graded cards of my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit PSA Sleeves November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Rosendorf from Glostrup, København Denmark  
Just got the sleeves, and must say they do fit snugly inside the sleeve, and the "cut-off" makes it nice to close.

Also appreciate the free sample pack included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A mixed bag of perfection and failure. June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bo Steil from Hutchinson, MN United States  
Most of my collection is PSA and about 60% fit perfect. Have to throw some that have to high of a back, creates an issue when sealing the flap. Don't know if I just got bad batches or what, but the top loader sleeves have been almost a complete fail for me. After contacting PFI, they instructed to just push the card up to the top of the back of the seal... completely negating what a perfect fit would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PFI March 20, 2017
Reviewer: R.R.  
This is above and beyond what I expected. Just got mine today and ordering more soon. Shipping is very quick. The 20-55 card sleeves are the best sleeves ever. PFI you guys should start making perfect fit toploaders and mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One touch sleeves January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jayson Willman from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
These sleeves are exactly what I have wanted for my cards. They are clear and do not have any wasted plastic hanging off. I have since switched all my old bags to these sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sleeves on the Market December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Doublexthebeast- Michael Moler from Elk City, OK United States  
I have ordered from the website multiple times as well as sending a ton of people to them because the product is amazing. They fit tight and are more clear than anything I had ever used. The sleeves are thick and protect your toploaders, magnetics, and graded cases very well. I use a ton of the toploader sleeves, 35pt magnetic sleeves, and both PSA and BGS sleeves. They all look great and fit well. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Fit is the Perfect Product! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mike O from Richboro, PA United States  
Amazing! The Perfect Fit offers the perfect product for collectors looking to protect their valuables! The sleeves literally fit perfectly over holders and protect them from scratches and scuffs that can lead to expensive holder replacements. These sleeves are the perfect product and something that ever collector needs to protect their own collection. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items